Подробнее ↓

№16 - The Twelves - Essential Mix

Написала Frost

Rio De Janeiro's The Twelves (João Miguel and Luciano Oliveira) make a stunning Essential Mix debut, cramming in over 60 tunes and featuring everyone from Mr Oizo to The Beatles! The Twelves formed in 2005 and have made a huge impact on the blogosphere with a series of remixes, cover versions and original tracks. They recently made their UK club debut at Snafu in Aberdeen and The Legion in London.



№14 - Boys Noize - Essental Mix 2009.10.10

Написала Frost

картинка из курска

Berlin's Boys Noize aka Alex Ridha takes to the turntables for two hours of supercharged house & techno!

Boys Noize — настоящее имя Александр Ридха (Alexander Ridha). Ди-джей, продюсер, музыкант из Германии. Один из известнейших на сегодня музыкантов направления «nu-rave». Владелец лейбла «Boys Noize Records». До 2005 года выпускался под псевдонимами «909d1sco», «Kid Alex».

Полюбился он многим. Его треки играют такие музыканты и ди-джеи, как Erol Alkan, SebastiAn, Soulwax, Teenage Bad Girl, Tiga, Justice и др.

Tracklist&MP3 inside

№13 - Felix Da Housecat - Essential Mix 22.08.2009

Написала Frost

По многочисленным просьбам трудящихся ))) выкладываю сегодняшний микс
всем отличных выходных с хорошей музыкой!!!

Felix Stallings Jr. aka Afrohead, aka Thee Maddkatt Coutship, aka Felix Da Housecatt returns with a hot new album 'He Was King' and a hot new Essential Mix.

Felix Da Housecat

Felix Da Housecat


Треклист внутри

№12 - Radioactive man - Fabric 08

Написала 0th_one

1 Spencer Bewley — Intro — Spencer Bewley — The Funk:Discuss Further (1:17)
2 Slam Ft. Dot Allison — Visions (2 Lone Swordsmen Remix) (6:17)
3 Sweetie — Touch Me (Dub) (4:14)
4 Agent Foot & Tyrell — Together In The Dark (3:52)
5 Depth Charge — Honour (3:53)
6 Imatran Voima — In/Out (5:43)
7 Koma & Bones — Powercut (Rewired Remix) (5:09)
8 Jammin — As We Do (5:06)
9 Anthony Rother — Die Macht (3:54)
10 Basic Units — Explode (4:43)
11 Radioactive Man — 'Ave That (5:28)
12 Radioactive Man — 'Ave That (Tim Wright Remix) (4:28)
13 Tim Wright — Going Down (5:10)
14 Kitbuilders — Wake Up (Bolz Bolz Electroworld Remix) (5:34)
15 Dirty Hospital — Rottenrow (3:38)
16 Disco D Ft. Princess Superstar — Fuck Me On The Dance Floor (Accapella) (2:26)

тут дискография, торрент-клиенты обычно позволяют качнуть часть файлов отдельно

№10 - Herve - Essential Mix 2009-02-21

Написала Frost

Herve — Essential Mix 2009-02-21

Animal Collective ‘Summertime Clothes’ (Domino)
The Clubqueen DJ K Swift feat Blaqstarr ‘Get Your Hands Up (Blaqstarr Remix)’ (Unruly Productions)
Ricco Tubbs ‘Hip Rave Anthem’ (Cheap Thrills Records)
Kill Frenzy ‘54321’ (CDR)
Daniel Merriweather feat Wale ‘Change’ (Columbia)
Project Bassline ‘Drop The Pressure (Count Of Monte Cristal Remix)’ (Cheap Thrills Records)
Rockwell D Feat Gappy Ranks ‘Girls Meltdown’ (CDR)
Fake Blood ‘Mars (Hervé’s Fake Hervé Refix) (Cheap Thrills)
Mr Oizo ‘Gay Dentist’ (Ed Banger Records)
His Majesty Andre ‘Peep Thong’ (Cheaper Thrills Records)
Don Diablo ‘Rock Rock Rock (Trevor Loveys Remix)’ (CDR)
Machines Don’t Care ‘Drop It To The Floor’ (Machines Don’t Care Records/Cheap Thrills Records)
Human Resource ‘Dominator (Hervé Remix)‘ (R&S Records)
Lady Sovereign ‘I Got You Dancing (Jack Beats Remix)’ (Midget Records)
Machines Don’t Care (Beat Band (Acti On Mans Remix)’ (Machines Don’t Care Records/Cheap Thrills Records)
Action Man ‘Alarm Bell’ (Cheap Thrills Records)
Kidda ‘Under The Sun (Hervé’s Remix)’ (Skint)
Prodigy ‘Omen (Hervé’s End Of The World Remix)’ (Take Me To The Hospital)
Metallica ‘Enter Sandman (Hervé’s On The Rocks Refix)’ (CDR)
La Roux ‘In For The Kill (Skream Remix)’ (Polydor)
Zomby ‘Rumours And Revolutions’ (Cheap Thrills)
Darqwan ‘Jayrassik’ (Bingo Beats Records)
Skream ‘Filth’ (Tempa)
Jokers Of The Scene ‘Baggy Bottom Boys (DZ Remix)’ (Fools Gold)
Lily Allen ‘Fear (Hervé (Aka The Count) Saves Lily From The Fear)’ (EMI)
Magnetic Man ‘Cybermen’ (Tempa)
Buraka Som Sistema ‘Sound Of Kuduro’ (Fabric Records)
Toddla T And Hervé ‘Shake It (Wittyboy Remix)’ (1965 Records)
The Count And Sinden ‘Hardcore Girls (Project Bassline Remix)’ (Domino Records)
Hi Rankin’ ‘Bubble And Squeak’ (CDR)
TC ‘Where’s My Money (Jack Beats Re-Edit)’ (Valve)
Skream ‘Fick’ (Tempa Records)
Hervé Vs The Count ‘Jungle Steppas’ (Cheap Thrills Records)

Ссылка под катом